MEET THE TEAM!

 

Robert E. Kelly, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 617.904.9888 x105
Email: bkelly@spaceworksai.com

 

Robert Von Stein, CPA
Controller

Phone: 617.904.9888 x110
Email: rvonstein@spaceworksai.com

 

Thomas Kelly
Client Strategist

Phone: 617.904.9888 x112
Email: tkelly@spaceworksai.com

 

Matthew Pierce
Project Manager

Phone: 617.904.9888 x108
Email: mpierce@spaceworksai.com

Tiffany Luu
Project Manager

Phone: 617.904.9888 x106
Email: tluu@spaceworksai.com


 

Kevin Wormer
Project Coordinator

Phone: 617.904.9888 x109
Email: kwormer@spaceworksai.com

Taylor Threadgill
Project Coordinator
Estimating + Preconstruction

Phone: 617.904.9888 x113
Email: tthreadgill@spaceworksai.com

 

Courtney Haskins
Project Coordinator

Phone: 617.904.9888 x111
Email: chaskins@spaceworksai.com

 

Please Send All Estimating Inquiries To:

estimating@spaceworksai.com