website.jpg

The Team

Please send all estimating inquiries to estimating@spaceworksai.com


Robert E. Kelly, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
bkelly@spaceworksai.com | 617.904.9888 x105

Matthew Pierce
Project Manager
mpierce@spaceworksai.com | 617.904.9888 x108

Tiffany Luu
Project Manager
tluu@spaceworksai.com | 617.904.9888 x106

Taylor Threadgill
Design and Pre-Construction Manager
tthreadgill@spaceworksai.com | 617.904.9888 x113

Thomas Kelly
Client Strategist
tkelly@spaceworksai.com | 617.904.9888 x112

Kevin Wormer
Project Coordinator
kwormer@spaceworksai.com | 617.904.9888 x109

Courtney Haskins
Project Coordinator
chaskins@spaceworksai.com | 617.904.9888 x111

Adam Marchand
Project Coordinator
amarchand@spaceworksai.com | 617.904.9888 x107

James Gloshinski
Assistant Project Manager
jgloshinski@spaceworksai.com | 617.904.9888 x115

Huy Tran
Project Coordinator
htran@spaceworksai.com | 617.904.9888 x114

Bobby Kelly
Finance and Strategy
bobbykelly@spaceworksai.com | 617.904.9888 x110